How do I leave or opt out of Community?

You can leave Community at any time by following the steps below:

  1. Go to Pregnancy+ Profile (top right of the Today page).
  2. Scroll down Settings and tap Community settings.
  3. Go to Delete Community account, you will receive a warning message, tap Delete.
  4. You will then be returned to the Pregnancy+ Profile page.

*Important note:* Once you delete your Community account, your profile and nickname will be permanently removed. Your messages won't be deleted but will be disassociated and shown under "unknown user".

You can rejoin anytime from the same section.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section